8/1/17

Source: 8/1/17

2 thoughts on “8/1/17

  1. He has lied to my father said he needed 250.00 the IRS has froze his money…my dad which is retired and doesn’t have much of his own as it is.. Eddie said he would pay my father back and all he does is lie lie lie!!!!! Now he’s actually saying that he’ll call the police if my dad doesn’t leave him alone for harassment!!!! What a joke!!! Be a man and pay my dad back wow what a dissapointment to say we are related.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 8/12/17 – Eddie Solis Liar com

Leave a Reply

